Contact Us

Contact Info

Busse is committed to complete customer satisfaction.

If you don’t find what you need, or require assistance, please contact us.

Toll-free: 1 (800) 645-6526

In New York: 1 (631) 435-4711

Fax: 1 (631) 435-4721

Email: mail@busseinc.com

Address:

Corporate Office

75 Arkay Drive Hauppauge

Hauppauge, NY 11788 USA

Contact Form
  • 1 + 11 =

Please contact our Custom Kit Coordinator to build the kits your facility needs.

Please note that all prospective vendors should contact our Purchasing Department at: vendorinq@busseinc.com.

If you are interested in buying our products, please contact our head office or one of our sales persons listed below.

SALES REPRESENTATIVES BY TERRITORY

(570) 510-7487

danmoon48@yahoo.com

Washington, D.C., Delaware, Maryland, Northeast/Central Pennsylvania and Philadelphia, Southern/Central New Jersey

             Dan Gildea


(678) 576-6578

rregruto@gmail.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana

 

             Rich Regruto


(630) 338-2116

cphillips@busseinc.com

Illinois, Wisconsin

 

         Chuck Phillips


 

zquerci@busseinc.com

Bronx, Staten Island, Long Island

 

           Zach Querci


(716) 998-9552

dwwright22@hotmail.com

Northwest New York

 

        David Wright  


(516) 532-9613

rbernstein@busseinc.com

Manhattan, Northern New Jersey, Brooklyn, Queens, Westchester, Yonkers

 

        Roslyn Bernstein

 

(512) 925-2650

BHill002@austin.rr.com

Texas

 

             Brent Hill


(216) 389-2825

sspicer@busseinc.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Michigan

 

             Steve Spicer


(910) 315-1111

tranck99@embarqmail.com

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

 

          Tom Ranck


(617) 835-2974

jcasey@busseinc.com

New England (CT, RI, ME, VT, MA, NH)

 

          John Casey


(716) 998-9971

jwright760@yahoo.com

Fax: (716) 853-0779

 

          Jeff Wright


Find Us on Google Map
Translate »